NOTTINGHAM

Woodthorpe Grange Park, Sherwood, Nottingham, NG5 3FN
Wednesday 18th to Tuesday 24th September

Click here for location map

Book Now!

Click here for amazing special offers, seats from
only £7.99!

SHOW TIMES

Wednesday 18th – 6.30pm
Thursday 19th  –  6.30pm
Friday 20th – 4.45pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 21st – 2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 22nd – 12 noon, 3pm & 6pm
Monday 23rd – 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th – 4.45pm

Click here for Admission details

WARRINGTON

Junction Nine Retail Park, Winwick Road, WA2 8TW
Friday 27th September to Sunday 13th October 2019

Click here for location map

Book Now!

Click here for amazing special offers, seats from
only £7.99!

SHOW TIMES

Friday 27th  – 7pm
Saturdays    –  2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 29th Sept & Sun 6th Oct – 12 noon, 3pm & 6pm
Sunday 13th Oct – 12 noon & 3pm
Tues to Fri –  7pm daily
No shows on Mondays

Click here for Admission details

DUDLEY – Halloween Spooktacular!

Flood Street Car Park, DY2 8NR

Friday 25th October to Sunday 3rd November 2019

Click here for location map

Book Now!

Click here for amazing special offers, seats from
only £7.99!

SHOW TIMES

Friday 25th  – 6.30pm
Saturdays    –  2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Sundays – 12 noon & 5pm
Mon 28th Oct to Fri 1st Nov – 2pm &  6.30pm daily

Click here for Admission details

Gandey World Class Productions
For enquiries please contact us on info@arts-exchange.com

Press Contact
Please contact Peter Massera on peter@arts-exchange.com

Terms and Conditions

Gandey World Class Productions
For enquiries please contact us on info@arts-exchange.com

Press Contact
Please contact Peter Massera on peter@arts-exchange.com

Terms and Conditions