AINTREE

off Melling Road (A59), Liverpool, L9 0LF

Friday 14th February – Sunday 1st March 2020

Box Office open on site from Monday 10th February – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Gandeys Circus 2020 Aintree

Show Times

Friday 14th Feb, Thurs 27th & Fri 28th February – 6.30pm only

Saturdays –  2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 16th & 23rd –  12 noon, 3pm & 6pm

Sunday 1st  March – 12 noon & 3pm

Mon 17th to Fri 21st – 2pm & 6.30pm daily

No performances from Monday 24th to Wednesday 26th February inclusive.

NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME

Old Sainsbury’s site, Ryecroft, ST5 2AG

Thursday 5th March – Sunday 22nd March 2020

Box Office open on site from Tuesday 3rd March – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Monday to Fridays – 6.30pm daily

Saturdays –  2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 8th  & 15th March –  12 noon, 3pm & 6pm

Sunday 22nd  March – 12 noon & 3pm

KNUTSFORD

The Big Heath, WA16 0ND

Wednesday 25th March – Sunday 29th March 2020

Box Office open on site from Tuesday 24th March – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Gandeys circus 2020 Knutsford

Show Times

Wednesday to Friday – 6.30pm daily

Saturday –  2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm

Sunday    –  12 noon & 3pm

ISLE OF MAN

Nobles Park, St Ninians Road, Douglas, IM2 4BD

Thursday 2nd April – Monday 6th April 2020

Box Office open on site from Wednesday 1st April  – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Thursday 2nd & Fri 3rd April  – 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 4th April  – 2pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 5th – 12 noon, 3pm & 6pm

Monday 6th April – 2pm  & 4.45pm

EDINBURGH

Sighthill Park, Broom House Road, EH11 3UF

Friday 10th – Sunday 19th April 2020

Box Office open on site from Wednesday 8th April  – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Monday to Saturday – 2.30pm & 6.30pm Daily

Sunday 12th April   – 2pm & 5pm

Sunday 19th – 12 noon &  3pm

Dumfries

The Showfield, Park Farm DG2 7PY

Wednesday 22nd  to Sunday 26th April

Box Office open on site from Tuesday 21st April  – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd – 6.30pm

Friday 24th April – 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 25th April – 2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm

Sunday  26th April – 12 noon & 3pm

Pernrith

French Field CA11 8UU

Tuesday 28th to Thursday 30th April

Box Office open on site from Tuesday 28thApril  – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th – 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 30th – 4.45pm only

ARCLID

Newcastle Road (Junction of A50 & A534), CW11 2SN

Thursday 7th May – Sunday 10th May 2020

Box Office open on site from Wednesday 6th May – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Thursday 7th May – 6.30pm only

Friday 8th May – 3pm & 6.30pm

Saturday 9th May –  2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 10th May –  12 noon & 3pm

GUERNSEY

Opposite The Track, Victoria Avenue, St Sampsons, GY2 4BB

Thursday 14th May – Sunday 17th May 2020

Box Office open on site from Wednesday 13th May  – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Thursday 14th  & Fri 15th May  – 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 16th May  – 2pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 17th May – 12 noon & 3pm

JERSEY

Peoples Park, St Helier, JE2 3LP

Thursday 21st – Monday 25th May 2020

Box Office open on site from Wednesday 20th May – daily 9.30am to 8pm

BOOK NOW

Click here for fantastic special offers, including seats from £7.99!

Show Times

Thursday 21st & Fri 22nd May – 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 23rd May – 2pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 24th May – 12 noon, 3pm & 6pm

Monday 25th May – 12 noon, 3pm, 6pm

Gandey World Class Productions
For enquiries please contact us on info@arts-exchange.com

Schools resources can be found by clicking here
For enquiries please contact us on schools@gandey.com

Press Contact
Please email marketing@arts-exchange.com  

Terms and Conditions

Gandey World Class Productions
For enquiries please contact us on info@arts-exchange.com

Press Contact
Please contact Peter Massera on peter@arts-exchange.com

Terms and Conditions